Laptop could not detect Nvidia driver after reinstall Windows 7
I have an ALIENWARE M14X R2 laptop, and i've reinstall Windows 7 Home Premium yesterday. After installing, the laptop could not detect the Nvidia Driver anymore. It is not in Device Manager. Device manager ONLY shows the Integrated 4000 graphics card. Nvidia Control Panel have also disappear after reinstalling Windows 7. I tried to download all versions of the Nvidia driver that would work with GT 650M driver from dell and Nvidia website as well, but it still could not find compatibility driver in the laptop. I have also use auto detect driver from the Nvidia website, but it could not find it. I do not know what to do to be able to have the Nvidia driver working again. Plz Help, I would really appreciate it, because I am not a computer expert at all. [IMG]http://i1311.photobucket.com/albums/s666/Aj_Kuo/issues_zpseabb6a41.png[/IMG] Specs: RAM - 6.0GB, DDR-3 1600MHz SDRAM 2 DIMMS Processor - Intel Core 3rd Generation i7-3610QM Processor Graphics card: 1GB DDR5 NVIDIA GeForceGT 650M using NVIDIA Optimus Technology Hard drive: 500GB SATA Hard Drive (7200RPM) Windows: Genuine Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit Service Pack 1 Screen Res: 1366x768
I have an ALIENWARE M14X R2 laptop, and i've reinstall Windows 7 Home Premium yesterday.
After installing, the laptop could not detect the Nvidia Driver anymore.
It is not in Device Manager. Device manager ONLY shows the Integrated 4000 graphics card.
Nvidia Control Panel have also disappear after reinstalling Windows 7.
I tried to download all versions of the Nvidia driver that would work with GT 650M driver from dell and Nvidia website as well, but it still could not find compatibility driver in the laptop. I have also use auto detect driver from the Nvidia website, but it could not find it. I do not know what to do to be able to have the Nvidia driver working again. Plz Help, I would really appreciate it, because I am not a computer expert at all.

Specs: