New Extreme Build Using Submerged Cooling: Dual EVGA GTX 590, Intel 3960x, ASUS Rampage Extreme IV S
[size="2"][font="Arial Black"]([url="http://forums.nvidia.com/index.php?showtopic=218700&st=0"]Check other post[/url] before replying here) [/font][/size]
[size="2"] [/size][size="2"][font="Arial Black"]Hello,[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]I am building a custom rig and I will be using total submersion of all components (except Standard Hard Drives). It is the plan to use 3M's Novac 7000 as a coolant in a Phase-Change-Cooling setup. I am a college student studding Computer Engineering at WSU, KS. I have a rare chance to build an extreme system and I need to make sure that I assemble the best and safest over-clocked system that I can. I need this system to be as future proof as possible for at least 5+ years. I also need this system to be powerful enough to run the demanding engineering software that is required for my chosen career. I am also a digital artist and need a system that will render and animate like a pro system, and I must admit that I am an avid gamer and want to be able to play the latest games at max settings if I wish. Any advice from professional or experienced and engineers will be greatly appreciated![/font]

[font="Arial Black"]Here is a list of the main components:[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]1x Intel i7 3960x[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]1x ASUS Rampage IV Extreme/BATTLEFIELD 3[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]1x 1350 watt 80 Plus Gold solid state power supply[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]2x EVGA GTX 590/Will be running Quad Sli[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]2x OCZ 120GB/6GB's solid state drive[/font]

[font="Arial Black"]32 GB DDR3/ 2133mhz Quad Channel[/font]

[font="Arial Black"] [Added: this is the specific memory that I have] ->Quad channel kit for Intel X79 LGA 2011, XMP ready[/font]
[font="Arial Black"] (x2) G.SKILL Ripjaws Z Series 16GB (4 x 4GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 2133 (PC3 17000) Desktop Memory Model F3-17000CL11Q-16GBZL[/font]